You are here

News: Monday, December 4th, 2017

Hawks Football Wins Bill Diett Award

Congratulations to the W.J. Mouat Football program for being recognized as the 2017 Bill Diett Award winners.  The Bill Diett Trophy is awarded by the B.C. Football Officials Association and is given to the team showing the greatest sportsmanship throughout the season.